SocialCompare
Link
Shared Google CalendarGoogle Calendar invites
Others get notification emailsSì If added to the event explicitlySì
Others can edit eventSìSì Only if event creator checks "Guests can modify event"
Custom colorsSì Per calendar
Each event appears onceNo Event appears both in the shared and in the personal calendar if invited. Removal from personal calendar marks as "No" in shared calendar.Sì
Others get event change notificationsSì If added to the event explicitlySì
Event creator notified of RSVPsSì If configured via Reminders & Notifications settingsSì
Inform others of unavailable timesSì Mark block as busy and just don't invite othersNo Unless bogus-inviting others to unavailable times as an event
Retrospective of events togetherSì Uncheck other calendars- Search / filtering?
Screenshot