SocialCompare
Enlace
Shared Google CalendarGoogle Calendar invites
Others get notification emailsSí If added to the event explicitlySí
Others can edit eventSíSí Only if event creator checks "Guests can modify event"
Custom colorsSí Per calendar
Each event appears onceNo Event appears both in the shared and in the personal calendar if invited. Removal from personal calendar marks as "No" in shared calendar.Sí
Others get event change notificationsSí If added to the event explicitlySí
Event creator notified of RSVPsSí If configured via Reminders & Notifications settingsSí
Inform others of unavailable timesSí Mark block as busy and just don't invite othersNo Unless bogus-inviting others to unavailable times as an event
Retrospective of events togetherSí Uncheck other calendars- Search / filtering?
Screenshot