Comparar tamaños
Registrarse
English Français

Shared Google Calendar

0
Google Calendar - shared vs. invites
Name
Shared Google Calendar
Others get notification emailsSí If added to the event explicitly
Others can edit eventSí
Custom colorsSí Per calendar
Each event appears onceNo Event appears both in the shared and in the personal calendar if invited. Removal from personal calendar marks as "No" in shared calendar.
Others get event change notificationsSí If added to the event explicitly
Event creator notified of RSVPsSí If configured via Reminders & Notifications settings
Inform others of unavailable timesSí Mark block as busy and just don't invite others
Retrospective of events togetherSí Uncheck other calendars
Screenshot
Communications
English
Public
Public
2014-09-04 03:48:47
View changes

User reviews and comments

No comments yet. Be the first to leave your review.