Compare Sizes
Register
Français

Mailjet

51
Mailjet is an all-in-one solution to send, track and deliver both marketing and transactional emails. Its cloud-based infrastructure is unique and highly scalable with a proprietary technology that optimizes email deliverability. Mailjet can be accessed either via an easy-to-use online drag-and-drop interface or via APIs that allow developers to integrate its features within their online app or service, or its sophisticated SMTP relay.
Name
Mailjet
Websitemailjet.com
FrancaisYes Available in English, French, German and Spanish
Tarifs
Offre sans engagementYes
Prix (pour 10 000 crédits)€ 5.49 / month
Prix (pour 10 000 abonnés)No Pricing based on the number of emails sent
Général
Envoi d' emails de masseYes
Envoi d'emails transactionnelsYes
SmsNo
PluginsYes
Gestion de votre base de donnees
Import rapideYes
Nettoyage de base de données
Gestion des désincriptions et des bouncesYes
Segmentation simple (selon un critère)Yes
Déduplication des listesYes
Segmentation avancée (combinaisons de plusieurs critères)Yes
Création de vos campagnes
Editeur de templateYes
Test de délivrabilitéNo
Inbox previewYes
A/B testingYes + A/X testing premium feature
Création de formulaire en ligneNo
Analyse des résultats et de la performance de vos campagnes
Rapport de campagneYes
Statistiques détailléesYes
Personnalisation
Création d'instructions conditionnellesYes
Champs dynamiquesYes
Détails Techniques
Test d'envoi gratuitYes
Support
Type Supportemail, support tickets
Documentation en ligneYes
Support personnaliséYes
Email
English
Public
Public
Jul. 23rd 2019 6:33:26 PM
Jan. 26th 2011 12:29:08 PM
View changes

User reviews and comments

  • gdouvet on Oct. 2nd 2017 9:56:44 AM
    rated this Item: Overall rating 5/5

    Solution efficace et support réactif. Je recommande

  • gdouvet on Oct. 2nd 2017 9:51:53 AM
    like this

    Super solution, efficace et support réactif. Editeur d'email très intuitif, pas besoin de connaissance en design ou de savoir coder.

  • edrokov on Sep. 4th 2017 9:49:40 PM

    So far my experience is extremely ignorant, lazy and helpless first line support basically doing nothing. One ticket resolving takes more than 1 week!

  • Ceco Micev on Feb. 9th 2016 2:56:32 PM
    like this

    The best Support team!

  • Maffoo on Feb. 6th 2016 1:38:09 PM

    Update: managed to get second email confirmation working after being in touch with them via twitter, and decided to go with them due to mailgun's annoying company verification stuff which put me off.

  • Maffoo on Feb. 1st 2016 10:50:54 AM

    I tried to add a second email to my account and it went straight into spam. Then the confirmation link inside didn't work (404). Then whitelisting my local domain didn't work, so now I'm stuck. Therefore, I have no interest in going any further as I can't be bothered waiting around for them to fix things.

  • Mwfb Mwfbr on Nov. 19th 2015 10:21:10 AM
    like this

    Nice service

  • sunnygal on Oct. 20th 2014 11:33:01 AM
    like this

    Simple pricing, user-friendly interface and great deliverability! Can't beat that!

  • Alex985 on Aug. 19th 2013 1:59:09 PM
    like this

    Been using their service for sending emails out and their analytics great stuff

  • lfraisse on Mar. 5th 2013 5:44:31 PM
    like this

    Top of its class. Wouldn't dream of a better service.

  • Kimon46 on Mar. 4th 2013 4:03:43 PM
    like this

    Réellement simple d'accès et de nombreux outils disponibles, que du bon ! J'adhère.

  • allumski on Mar. 4th 2013 3:57:53 PM
    like this

    We been extremely happy with the Mailjet support, service and deliverability so far.

  • SB on Mar. 4th 2013 12:15:10 PM
    like this

    Fantastic service and deliverability performance!

  • JustMe on Mar. 4th 2013 11:28:00 AM
    like this

    Best service I ever tried !

  • Guillaume Sempé on Mar. 4th 2013 11:11:30 AM
    like this

    The best among all others

  • Jonathan Loriaux on Feb. 15th 2013 11:21:56 AM
    like this

    Nice team !

  • David Currie on Apr. 18th 2012 5:54:10 PM
    like this

    Awesome service! Blows away the incumbents and has mobile monitoring apps! You MUST try it!

  • Quentin Nickmans on Feb. 13th 2012 4:38:01 PM
    like this

    Best all-in-one service / European edge